chineselaha.blogg.se

I love you beyond a shadow of a doubt thought catalog
I love you beyond a shadow of a doubt thought catalog








i love you beyond a shadow of a doubt thought catalog i love you beyond a shadow of a doubt thought catalog i love you beyond a shadow of a doubt thought catalog

This reminded me of an interview from tenor Ricky Leech from a Classical Singer article from 2003 (!!), where he likened singing to golf. Herbst said one thing that made me stop walking and jot it down in my little “blog notes” file in my phone:Īs a singer, as a performer, I am more like a politician than a scientist. This particular one, from April, featured voice scientist Christian Herbst, who was talking about the role of voice science in vocal pedagogy, and of all the tech-y, geeky, science-y things that that entails.īut although all that science is invaluable for figuring out how to measure the data involved with singing – the acoustics, registration, anatomical – Mr. The other day I was out for an early morning walk and I was listening to a podcast on VocalFri.










I love you beyond a shadow of a doubt thought catalog