chineselaha.blogg.se

Rtx texture pack minecraft pe download
Rtx texture pack minecraft pe download










rtx texture pack minecraft pe download rtx texture pack minecraft pe download

If you like my work, you can support my other projects by becoming a patron ! Those can be expensive because experimental so I wanted to find a additional source of income doing something I loved.

rtx texture pack minecraft pe download

I’m now partly disabled and have to rely on social security/welfare to afford living and treatments. It turns out I have a genetic condition which was somewhat manageable at first but worsened over time. I’ve worked around 15 years in the broadcasting industry as a software engineer, but I recently lost my job. I studied computer science in undergrad college (we call “hautes écoles” here in Belgium, which issue bachelor’s degrees). I’ve always been very interested in technology and computers so naturally I wanted to have a carreer in that field. I started at a very young age: I got an Atari console when I was 3/4 years old or thereabouts, and my first computer at 6, a Commodore 64. I’m a software engineer and computer nerd at heart, always have been.












Rtx texture pack minecraft pe download