chineselaha.blogg.se

Test disk 7.2
Test disk 7.2










This was the drawback of having a large external drive as the target: to do it right - as I also saw with the question of whether to wipe the entire 3TB drive - some of these programs and processes would address the entire drive, and every such search or wipe could take forever. At the end of the first 24 hours of running, it was 31% finished, putting it on pace for a three-day process altogether. It selected that partition, so I hit Enter and then went with Analyse > Quick Search. It correctly identified an EFI GPT partition map (rather than the older Intel option, suitable for older and usually smaller drives). It saw the 3TB HDD on which I had made the clone, so I selected that > Proceed. As advised, when I ran TestDisk, I chose its No Log option. I hopping to recover anything possible from my personal files and downloads. It sounds like these guys had also experienced crashes with optane, bsod, but they were able to recover files with Easeus… if you guys still around here and can share more details with troubleshooting/recovering anything it will greatly appreciated! My damaged ssd is part of my mechine – Dell insperion 7391.Īfter looking up bsod on my ssd on Google i found this reddit: LOG ERROR: 0xc0000030 Failed to open ‘ :’. *Ive tried the repair bde force command line tool but it couldn’t and this what cane up: *Intel MAST cant recognize it as an optane intel ssd. *When i tried to connect my intel ssd drive via nvme to thunderbolt it asks me to format the disc. *Bitlocker is enabled but i have the keys! *Safe mode is not botting, automatic repair and startup repair wont fix, no windows recovery point, Nor intel or Dell could troubleshoot the issue and claim they cant assit further with fixing my os even tho my device is under warranty! Thier costumer support dont even have a clue if local data is recoverable if it wasn’t backed in a cloud. I advised intel and dell to investigate as the was no reason for this sudden shut down while optane was loading I would appreciate any ideas, i think this can happen to anyone. It happened while i was trying to disable optane h10 in order to switch to profomance mode all because a notification i received from the optane os app notifying me of it. I hope anyone here can help with guiding me through the process of recovering my data or even with just finding out if any data is recoverable after what it experienced.












Test disk 7.2